MUSIC MONDAY 11/0416

Okay so it’s 8am and I’m on the tube and the only thing giving me life is my playlist. Music is the morning is a complete mood maker.. Good music, good mood. Simples!

Currently I have playing (for the second time today) Nick Jonas – Close. Nick never seems to disappoint lately and this track is no exception.

Second up Zaynes album. So this album I’ve been obsessed with since it come out which I mentioned it my last music Monday blog post but I just can’t get enough. My fave off the album which I have already listened to today is wRoNg! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

