MUSIC MONDAY 4/4/16

If it wasn’t for good Music, Monday’s have the potential to be a lot more painful. Music fuels your brain with feel good fever that’s for sure so I’ll let you know what I’ve been listening to this morning to help me over the weekend blues.

So I gave Zayn Maliks album last week and it took more than one listen to realise how much I loved it, and my favourite track is definitely sHE. It is definitely worth a listen!

Jason Derulo – If It Ain’t Love is another feel good number that I am have been loving over the weekend and I have listened to at least three times already today. I’m hooked!

Who doesn’t love Hailee Steinfeld? No one! So what’s better than a Hailee Steinfeld hit? A Steinfeld hit featuring DNCE! Yes its brilliant and yes I’ve been listening to this also all morning. It’s so upbeat and DNCE’y.. Rock Bottom!!! 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

